SGIA Webinar: Introduction to Wide-Format Digital Imaging

On April 10, 2013, the SGIA will host a webinar titled: Introduction to Wide-Format Digital Imaging. It will begin at 2 pm Eastern | 1 pm Central | 12 pm Mountain | 11 am Pacific

Learn the basics of wide-format inkjet equipment, finishing technologies and materials, and discover how ongoing developments in technology lead to a changing playing field for wide format imaging companies. Further, this presentation will cover major markets and product areas served by wide-format digital companies. This is an essential session for any company interested in entering wide-format digital or moving from the fringes of this segment into deeper, more robust areas.

Who should attend: Graphics company owners, production managers, those seeking to enter wide-format digital

Register Here