SGIA Webinar: Introduction to Wide-Format Digital Imaging

On April 10, 2013, the SGIA will host a webinar titled: Introduction to Wide-Format Digital Imaging. It will begin at 2 pm Eastern | 1 pm Central | 12 pm Mountain | 11 am Pacific Learn the basics of wide-format inkjet equipment, finishing technologies and materials, and discover how ongoing developments in technology lead to a changing more »