Printing Industry Specific Cleaning Supplies

DaVinci Technologies is pleased to announce a full line of cleaning and printer maintenance supplies such as Print Head Wipes, Print Head Swabs, Gloves, Cleaning Solutions, Industrial Wipes and more! We responded to requests for printing industry specific cleaning supplies by offering virtually any item needed to maintain and clean a printing facility. Make sure more »

SGIA Webinar: Introduction to Wide-Format Digital Imaging

On April 10, 2013, the SGIA will host a webinar titled: Introduction to Wide-Format Digital Imaging. It will begin at 2 pm Eastern | 1 pm Central | 12 pm Mountain | 11 am Pacific Learn the basics of wide-format inkjet equipment, finishing technologies and materials, and discover how ongoing developments in technology lead to a changing more »

DaVinci Technologies 2013 Inkjet Media Catalog

DaVinci Technologies, a supplier of inkjet media for the wide format printing industry, has released a new catalog for 2013. 2013 Print Media Catalog DaVinci Technologies is a supplier of inkjet media compatible with solvent, eco-solvent, UV curable, latex and aqueous ink, cleaning supplies and also equipment. The products shown in this website represent a more »

Wide Format Printer Maintenance

It is critical to keep your wide format printer maintained to ensure the longevity of the machine and high-quality prints. List of printer maintenance supplies Gloves: Latex or nitrile gloves should be used when printer maintenance is performed to avoid direct contact with chemicals such as ink and cleaning solvents. Eye Protection: Safety goggles can more »

Print Head Wipes – Designed For Cleaning Print Heads

These Polyester knit, lint free wipes are used to clean print heads and other sensitive areas in the printing industry. These polyester knit wipes are cleanroom processed and suitable for many critical environments in addition to the printing industry. Save valuable time and money by using the proper cleaning equipment! These heavy duty wipes work by more »